About my self...............

in #about7 years ago (edited)

My name is Kiron.Its means simple "Light"
For several years I have been working and take some experience, ideas, and memories and much more .right now I will share with you about my self.
I am living in a small town of Hamtramck in Michigan.In here weather is different, like some time too clod some time is good. I am working in an automotive plastic company at the quality department since 2 years. But a few years ago I was different .........
2.jpg

In 2007 I did my bachelor degree and 2008 I did master degree in Mathematics. After that, I joined more than two colleges for mathematics lectureter.i was worked with them for 5 years. On that time I started web design and graphic design.
3.jpg

When I was 13 years old than I wanted to be a cricketer.because my favorite game is cricket.In my School, College and university's student life I got so many achievements for the player. I am also a good player of Badminton and volleyball.

1.jpg

30 th January 2014, It was the most memorable day in my life.Because that day I got married to my love.She is much more than Beautifull, Smart, Talented... I am so much happy with my love.
I love my parents, my brothers, and sister.....

N.B-Thank you Steemit team for approval me

Sort:  

Congratulations @kironchowdhury, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @kironchowdhury! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51