About Kiannadivne

in #about6 years ago

Any subject, hobby,natural talents, and gifts can become your vehicle towards not only your abundance, but abundance for others as well.
Who am I... A woman who loves to sing, write songs. dance, forever in search of knowledge while practicing the Arts. What is compelling me to write, is my beliefs in living out my dreams on a daily basis. Writing is one of my passions; yet felt an unseen fear. Could my words be important for another to be heard, doubting my worth i thought why bother? The more i would ignore writing, a current of disappointment would wash over me to what little hope left became numb. Deep down the 'spirit' knew, even if my flesh tried so hard to deny that if an individual stops pursuing their dreams, than the dreams of others would perish along with the human spirit.
So now knowing a piece of me, and one or more of my beliefs, do you think it would be wise of me to stop now?

Sort:  

Hello!

Thank you for your response, it is much appreciative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94