Introducing myself to steemit users

in #about3 years ago

Greetings to all Steemit users. I am so pleased to be part of this platform.

Why do I choose Steemit?

In fact, I have used many social medias platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter ....the list is by no means exhaustive. Recently, a thought struck my mind, why don't I look for a good website to upgrade my writing style. And, of course, Steemit is the right tool.

Entrepreneur, Cup Of Coffee, Design

About me:

I am Mohamed , I am from Algeria. I am a teacher of English in high school.

FB_IMG_1475497482457.jpg

Professional experience and education

I studied five years at university. I have a master degree and a teaching certificate. I have five years teaching experience now.

​ let's get closer to each other on this platform.

​ regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13