Introduce Myself

in #about7 years ago

Hi !
Let me introduce myself to all steemit users. I'm Imran Sarker. I live in Bangladesh. I'm studying at National University of Bangladesh - B.B.A course & my major subject is
' Accounting '.

I'm glad to be a steemit user.
I'm new here. I want all of your's support & friendly behavior.
I want to make good relationship with people here & support them how much i can.

Hope it will be a great experience to me work here.
Thank's all.

Sort:  

A new Steemian ^^ hello @imran069 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @thisistanvir

Thanks a lot bro.

nice to meet you.welcome to our big community

Well Friend welcome here on steemit . If u connected with us we help up to grow . Here u get a lot of information about this platform teaching you a lot. Welcome here

thanks bro.

Congratulations @imran069! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you @imran069
Welcome to steemit community..It is a most powerful social media you ever seen. I hope your steemit journey will be more greatful. Follow me @nirob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70