Introduce self

in #about7 years ago

image

Hello friends, i will introduce myself, my name is heri muntahar, i live in aceh, i am very happy to live in indonesia its aceh its special, karna aceh is my pride and aceh ancestral people who have struggled, troublesome for aceh sons nation so Also i will fight, fight for eSteem
I LOVE YOU eSteem

Hallo vriende, ek sal myself voor te stel, my naam Heri muntahar, ek woon in Aceh, was ek baie gelukkig om te bly in Indonesië Aceh haar spesiale, want Aceh is my trots en nasie voorvaders Aceh was veg, 'n probleem vir Kinders nasie Aceh Demikianjuga Ek sal veg, veg vir die agting
Ek is lief vir jou agting

朋友你好,我會介紹我自己,我的名字和日muntahar,我住在亞齊,我很高興留在印度尼西亞亞齊她特殊,因為亞齊是我的驕傲和民族的祖先亞齊一直戰鬥,兒童民族亞齊Demikianjuga麻煩我會努力爭取,為自尊而戰。
I LOVE YOU自尊

@sweetsssj

@hanshotfirst @esteemit @aggroed

Sort:  

Welcome Heri! I will follow your adventure. You are welcome to follow mine as well. I am looking forward to seeing more posts from you!

@steemsteamsteme I'm ready, I'll improve my adventure posts

thank you bitdollar

Welcome! Following following me Salute!

Congratulations @heri123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53