My First Blog Entry (#introduceyourself)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #about7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community. :)

18700651_1917987521818826_6408777220007365678_o (2).jpg

I will be sharing with you a short introduction of myself. Today is my first day here in Steemit and it's been a week since I've been itching to have a new blog where I can share my thoughts and ideas to the online world community! (So brace yourself).

My name is Stephanie and I am from The Philippines. Actually, I am not quite sure what to share with you about myself. But to begin with, I'm just an introvert who loves a lot of things that will bored someone who's not as deep as my personality.!

First, I am fond of reading books and I can spend my whole 12 hours just sitting in the corner trying to finish an entire book in just one day (even if I get a migraine). Having said that, what interests me the most is Science, History and even how much I hate to admit it I also like Politics.

Secondly, even I'm introvert. I find myself enjoying listening to people who always have great ideas about life and everything in between... and to add to that I am a good listener.

Lastly, I will be sharing with you 25 QUESTIONS ABOUT ME ^__^ you can also use these questions on your own page :) Just, feel FREE to Copy and Paste this questions and don't forget to tag me.

I would love to get to know you too <3!

  1. What is your middle name?

Lyn!

  1. What was favorite subject at school?

Social Studies! and I can say Geometry because, I did pretty well when I was in third grade :)))

  1. What is your favorite drink?

Tea! I can't last a day without having a good cup of tea <3!

  1. What is your favorite song at the moment?

I'm not that religious, but I'm in love with Oceans by Hillsong.

  1. What is your favourite food?

Japanese food!

  1. What is the last thing you bought?

Bunch of different veggies and fruits! FYI! I'm not a vegetarian.

  1. Favorite book of all time?

Anne Frank :'(

  1. Favorite Color?

Black

  1. Do you have any pets?

A stray cat. Technically, it is not really my pet. (it's a long story)

  1. Favorite Perfume?

Jo Malone...

  1. Favorite Celebration?

Christmas <3

  1. Dream Destination?

Barcelona!

  1. What is your favorite country?

So far, Singapore.

  1. Do you speak any other language?

Currently, learning how to speak French, but I am both fluent in Tagalog (my national language) and English.

  1. How many siblings do you have?

I have 4 siblings and I'm the eldest.

  1. What is your favorite shop?

Hands down... Bershka!

  1. Favorite restaurant?

Cafes with unique aesthetics where I can stay and read all day.

  1. When was the last time you cried?

I'm a cry baby so don't ask.

  1. Favorite Blog?
  • Fashion and Lifestyle Blogs: Aspyn Ovard, Weylie Hoang, Aimee Song,

  • News and Happenings: Huffington Post, Mashable

  1. Favorite Film?

All Nicholas Sparks Movies.

  1. Favorite TV shows?

Many to mention but to sum it up. I will share with you my top three:

  • Pretty Little Liars
  • Gossip Girl
  • Girl Boss
  1. PC or Mac?

PC!

  1. What phone do you have?

iPhone 6 in Rose Gold

  1. How tall are you?

I’m pretty sure I’m 5’2.

  1. Can you cook?

Yaazzz!

There you go Steemit Community! Don't leave your comment below so I can read your entries too! Thank you for reading xoxo!

Sort:  

[Tagalog comment] Hello @hellolylo Stephanie! welcome sa steem mukhang ambilis ng progress mo :) sana mag suportahan tayong mga pinoy steemians

https://steemit.com/created/philippines

ewan pano gumawa ng trail.. bago pa lang din ako..

Hello! Salamat sa supporta hehe sipagan mo lang and mag research ka sa youtube about sa steemit dun lang din ako natuto 😊 Tska madami din dito nag popost mg tips pano mag grow ❤️ Will follow you 😊

Welcome to this amazing community.
Hope you like it just as much as i do :)

Aw wow! I just read your blogs :) Thank you!

welcome to steemit 😊

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy your stay. Upvoted :)

@deemarshall thank you for welcoming me :)

Now I want to know about your cat.

Hehehe! Sure 😊 Followed!

I look forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57