Introduction

in #about6 years ago

Hello guys , My name is Harshul Agrawal . I Work as a investor mediator . I like to invest money any type of market like crypto market, mutual funds, forex, ICO,IPO,tokens, sharemarket, and many more so guys if you want take any advice related to this type of market so comment it. I love to sing a song . I love to play a guitar . MY nature is very jolly nature
i like to palying games. I like to keep update technology news . Guys I am also a white type hacker . I have deep knowledge about technology . For example - How to send secret message anyone or flash message . And how to keep secure your private details . Next post i will tell you that how should u send secret message . Guys i only trust to do smartwork . Thankyou guys to support me images.jpg

Sort:  

@harshulagrawal, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@harshulagrawal It already seems that you have a good sound of the investing platform. Happy to see you here on steemit.

Wellcome to steemit bro i want to learn forex trading and what is ipo?

IPO{initial public offering} it means when company wants to raise funds before the start so it could published IPO . It means any person who wants to purchase share very less price before the company start so he could commit it . That is called IPO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66