New to steemit, this is me(about), care to welcome me and help me out?

in #about7 years ago

Hello, everyone. My real name is Floyd Rowe. I have a youtube channel at floyd rowe @youtube.com Im a hardworking, loving, caring, cool, down to earth, fun, creative, and inspiring person. I work nearly 2 jobs, and It's great to be alive. I did some online college for business administration, and Im trying to further my financial goals. Im looking to be very active on steemit and gain as many new PERMANENT followers as I can. It would very much appreciated and also I will help you out in return. I will be posting content daily and/or as much as I can. And I hope everyone enjoys.

Sort:  

WElcome to steemit, be sure to add photos

For best results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment often! ~ Tijo~

ok, thanks for the tip. I appreciate it. Hey do you know if im allowed to post videos on here?

yes, you can post videos using the youtube URL

For best results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment often! ~ Tijo~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36