Introduction to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #about6 years ago

Hi everyone! I am so happy to be here,thanks to my friend Gabby for making this happening and to Steemit team.

ABOUT ME
My name is Dovey, i know you will wonder which Country bears that, I am an African lady, Nigerian to be precised. I am music addict, a traveller and i like to be called upon whenever Chelsea and Man United have match.
IMG_20171224_174000.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I do not like food but food likes me, my love for food somehow made me venture into studying agriculture. I had my BSc in Agriculture and currently working on my second degree.

WHY STEEMIT
Apart from social networks such as facebook, instagram, reddit and you tube that i used to know i have come to realise steemit is a platform where one converts time and post to money and seeing how much success my friend had made with this platform really geared me up.

THINGS TO BE EXPECTED
I am a generalist in thatwise i'm gonna be making post for everything i have passion for.

Thanks all for reading.

Sort:  

na only the lady i see in the post sha

Thanks for thanking me. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41