About Me

in #about6 years ago

About me Page,
Namaste, My love congratulation to everyone in this platform. My name is G C pande .I am Indian. My preparation made engineering of Refrigeration and Air condition. And that’s my profession. In The past 30 years I am in this profession. My profession of intelligence is that I have many pe Come in their contacts. Not only Government sector, But I am very much attachment in private Sector. I am belongs to a Brahmin family. Since my childhood, pooja, yagyna, ha Been an interest in yotish and ayurveda .Along with professional life There is a lot of attachment in spiritual llife.

(In terms of the work you do what aspects are you most passionate about and why.?)

It s a matter of 2008. I took the job of the hotels of the State Truism Department. It had AMC of all
Air conditioners, The same hotel used to be a tourism from the Philippines. The guests AC complain
Was at 3:AM.Because of the night I got up early in the morning with my junior and went to attend
The call. My junior was doing fine with AC. That time I saw The tourist was reading the mantra of
Goddess Bagalamukhi. While there was some forgotten pronouncing in it. Air-condition these cured
All was leaving the room with junior, I have not been, I asked the guest, Sir how long have you been
Reading the mantra of goddess Bagalamukhi? And who told this method of reading.? Then he said,
My closest Indian Spiritual priest is in my country. He told me. Then I asked , why you are chanting
This mantra? And he tell the story behind it.
Sir why do I ask all this?. For one of my problem ,Priest had told me. I have an Industry. A few
months ago , there was a fire. Four people died in that. Now the Industry is closed. Money is trapped
in the insurance. Workers for their money there is a case in court. The interest of the bank is growing
bigger. I see darkness all around. What do I do in this condition?
Then I told , Who told you exactly what he said. But you have not adopted the right way.This Mantra
is Amogha, Invincible, Brahma Vidya, Closes the mouth of the enemies. But you are forgetting the
pronunciation. Must be no more than 36 characters or less. And why did I take interest in myself?
And by writing from a paper. Practiced 10 times. And told some rules.
In this time 7 months have passed. The man came from Philippine to meet me again. Bad luck , He
did not have any contact information with me. But his mind will have to be praised. Arrive at same
hotel, the period of that time our AMC was over. And my contact number was changed. He took
some ideas from the concerning manager. The head office of State Tourism , be detected and
searched, where we depositing our all documents including our residential address. Find the same
address came to my house and came home. I did not even remember that much. While he told the
whole story. His industry’s insurance claim was made. This started the construction work of the
construction. Workers got their money. And there was some left. I mean giving this example, How
much power does the mantra. Unless there will be a thing , Can prove in the happening.

(Second and Great Experience)
Friends, this article can be a bit more .But that’s what I think Joined in this platform. I don’t want
crypto currency. There is no hobby about becoming big in the night. I am the king in my kingdom.
I do not want SBD.I passed half of my life. How many days have the guest been? This god knows.
The rest of the day is there, I can work for some one else.

Its about 2015.An executive officer, there was some problem in his Air conditioner. See that he has a
child of 4 months. The child “s mother has passed. The mother of the officer , She used to take care
of the little baby .But suddenly a day , fall in to the bathroom. Her senses are out. And she went into
coma. Officer’s office work, Mother in hospital, and kid at home, in such a condition , their air
conditioner was bad. In a short span of time their air conditioner got cured. Do not know , Why am i
by myself interested in asking that Sir, don’t mind if you have the Horoscope, can you give me.
One thing is sir, I am not a seeker, Do not know any magic. No can improve the fate of anyone with
herbs But your horoscope is to see that, because of which planet, you are having these problems.
ce sacrifice yagyan ,it happens all the
Time. Every year people come from abroad. Without thinking anything, he gave me his birth details. Later when I saw that, of his two evil
Planets Rahu and Mars are running a period .Baby time his wife was dead. and some remedies for
Rahu turned out. Would be goddess mata Chinnamasta worship according to law, and Abhishek in
shiva Temple, and mahamrityunjaya anusthan. In the time of writing experience I cannot control my pain.
I do not know this was probably the law of the law. While I wrote this prediction, I have to do an
Interpretation .According to the day their worship work was started. Second day his mother slowly
Eyes opened with a coma. While in the third day, My mother suddenly fell in to a rock near the well.
In this unconscious condition admission to best hospital. And after 4 days, that is 18 March 2015, at
2:00 PM my mother passed away. What is the science behind it I do not know? Then from time to
Time the vibration of mantra, the power of words, Direction changes. Submission of the rule of
Creation will have to be received.
Dear enthusiastic, I along with my profession takes part spiritually. I can come in
Somebody’s work We have a team of 20 men. Those are expert in their field, like Astrological
Analysis .Disease cure through Ayurveda, Sanskara, World pea
Why do I have to write my writing profile, BEGGARS WORLD? The world is very big, The
Most intelligent creature in it is human. When God made the person sluggish, so all the arrangements for food and drink were kept prior to the service, only for some work, that all will get in return. But there are some creatures in the Universe, those who depend on the action of human beings. The farmer makes own crop, like it has the equal part of every one like birds, rats, etc. After every ones
Share which that enough to fill your own stomach. This does not mean that we have to store it for ourselves 500 years ago. Gods result will be broken by the blistering flower. There are so many to blister it, Crime branch, CBI, IT, Hacker, etc. At that time, I wish that. Had I given this to a charitable trust, many people would get foods and clothes. This is the truth of today’s mind. Get as much and should and should. There is a lot of difference between happiness and satisfaction. People just run behind happiness. No one sees the satisfaction, but when you find out the satisfaction, then it will be far away. Like we take responsibility for the family. How can we take responsibility for someone outside, according to our capability? That must be free from selfishness. Ask yourself, whether I am
Capable or not. And I cannot give a small part of my abilities to anyone else. This world runs on someone else wishes. Someone lives according to someone’s past life. Hungry thirsty man is also part of this creature. And by giving them 2 percent more than your capability , you will get two hundred percent of the share .And this type of opportunity is of many types, that may Spiritually, Psychologically, Financial etc. Only you can feel it. The goal of a mere human being is not money,
For which never will lose owns life. Whose place where they will find the same place. There will not be a slight difference. Otherwise , all the children in the class would become prime minister or president.
I am not a master of a subject, neither in computers or in English. I do not have to write
Blogs and Articles. My page does not have to be decorated in green letters. My dear enthusiastic
Think of how I write by thinking of what I write. I want to tell this through this platform that, 5000
Years ago Indian sages told, Geographical science, Ayurveda science, Mantra science, There is still a lot of scientific fall behind, and the scientist arrive at the same conclusion, which has given the world
500 years ago.
My dears, this is my about my page. I apologize for any mistake. Stay with me. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82