INTRODUCT MY SELF

in #about6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpeg

Hi Steemit friends. Im Nereza from Philippines. Im just a friendly person. Did you know that I am an extraordinary person? Because I can breathe while I'm not under water. Ahaha. Now you know I'm a crazy girl.

When I was young my biggest frustration is to be a cartoonist or graphic artist someday. So you see my room is full of drawings.FB_IMG_1527232631483.jpg

FB_IMG_1527232552258.jpg

During my schooldays...Im a person that has so many plans thats why Im always busy and had no time in gimik and drinking. Maybe thats the reason why people sometimes find me boring. But I didn't regret that because I graduate with merit award.And my parents are proud of me.

After I graduate, I work as an educational consultant. Because I really love kids..I dedicated my time to teach them.
FB_IMG_1527238672968.jpg

FB_IMG_1527238698778.jpg

As time pass I've been married and have my own kid too. She is the most beautiful gift from above.
FB_IMG_1527239177616.jpg

I really want three kids but soon I realized that it is very difficult being pregnant.

So Instead of having three kids, I give three names to my one and only child. Her name is Zayren Yana Maeve. See?? Now the problem is.. Im worrying how to teach her write her name plus her surname. Nyahaha

I really dont think that reading this worth your time.But Im hoping I make you smile. 😊😊😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @azeren! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

nice! it's a good start.. keep steeming! ^_^

thankyou so much for your comment. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47