Hey there! Its Time To STEEMIT!

in #about7 years ago

14718648_1223294387693230_6197202645502108230_n.jpg

My name is Akhilesh Pratap Singh, I have over five years of experience in building mobile applications and been a part of design and development projects for the many companies. I have worked on all the mobile cutting edge technologies like iOS, Android, J2ME, Windows Mobile and Cross Platform (PhoneGap) as well.

I am specialized in iOS & Android app development and provides End-To-End solution for those. I love working on applications for clients’ benefit and satisfaction. Currently my focus is on iOS integration with embedded device and explore more ideas on that.

I enjoy seeing new places and excitement of traveling adventures. However, conscientiously done job and pleasantly surprised clients can make me feel even better.

I am always looking to find interesting and challenging projects with new technologies and new challenges. Feel free to have a look around my portfolio to see what I’ve been working on and feel free to get in touch.

Sort:  

You are right Akhilesh, its time for steemit and you made the right decision. Welcome to the platform.

Congratulations @alwaysrules! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @alwaysrules! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59