Suddenly Bitcoin and the whole crypto market crash.

in #about-crpytodown3 years ago

source

You all noticed today that all of a sudden the whole cryptomarket crashed today.

I woke up in the morning but I was surprised that Bitcoin went down from 60k to 55k in just one hour. I was very surprised to see that,

All the alt coins were down. I had a lot of holdings in them. I can't explain to you what I am showing in my portfolio today.

What can you all do at the moment? I will share with you some tips so that we can I can make some profit.

There are some things that I will tell you. I hope you all read this post. Bitcoin has only been rising for the last two weeks and it has become very stable above 60 thousand.

What has happened today is actually market correction. Every time a coin rises, it must be corrected,

but in that case it is down for correction and specially bitcoin was down too much , even I can't believe that -8k I'm just few hours.

You know there are lots of exchange mostly alt coin have BTC pair so normally it's get down with it. But we have seen so far some coin that,

won't traded with BTC pair also goes down. Once again we have to say that bitcoin is the dominator of crypto market.

Everything moves with it. I guess you may have minus in protofolio or holding so what to do now? Even I have also loss a lot,

but not truely because I'm not going to sell by holding in this down market. I believe it's temporary ,

hopefully within two or three days the whole market will move forward. But what do you think?

Yesterday I was just selling my TRX at 0.16 cents but I don't know why I want to sell it today ,

and go to sleep. But you know when I wake up I found my phone with full of notifications that the whole market crashe in just few hours.

Even we have seen a large volume in USDT today which probably 216 Billion dollar.

In the end of the post I would like to say I will just hold for now and wait until the market moves forward.

[KR]

여러분 모두는 오늘 갑자기 전체 크립토 마켓이 오늘 추락했다는 것을 알았습니다.

나는 아침에 일어 났지만 비트 코인이 단 한 시간 만에 60k 에서 55k 로 내려 갔다는 사실에 놀랐다. 나는 그것을보고 매우 놀랐다,

모든 알트 코인이 다운되었습니다. 나는 그(것)들에서 많은 보유가 있었다. 나는 오늘 내 포트폴리오에 무엇을 보여주고 있는지 설명 할 수 없다.

여러분 모두가 그 순간에 무엇을 할 수 있습니까? 나는 공유할 것입니다 당신과 함께 몇 가지 팁을 할 수 있도록 우리는 내가 만들 수 있는 어떤 이익이다.

내가 너에게 말할 몇 가지가있다. 나는 여러분 모두가이 게시물을 읽길 바랍니다. 비트 코인은 지난 2 주 동안 만 상승 해 왔으며 60 천 이상으로 매우 안정적이되었습니다.

오늘 일어난 일은 실제로 시장 수정입니다. 동전이 올라갈 때마다 수정해야합니다,

하지만 이 경우 그것은 아래에 대한 보정 및 특별히 비트코인이었다 너무 많은,심지어 내가 믿을 수 없는-8k 나는 단지 몇 시간입니다.

당신은 많은 교환이 주로 alt 동전이 btc 쌍을 가지고 있다는 것을 알고 있으므로 일반적으로 그것으로 내려갑니다. 그러나 우리는 지금까지 몇 가지 동전을 보았습니다,

BTC 쌍으로 거래되지 않습니다 또한 내려갑니다. 다시 한번 우리는 비트 코인이 암호화 시장의 지배자라고 말해야합니다.

모든 것이 그것으로 움직입니다. 나는 당신이 protofolio 에 마이너스가있을 수 있습니다 추측 또는 지금 무엇을 할 수 있도록 들고? 심지어 나는 또한 손실이 많이있다,

그러나 나는이 다운 시장에서 붙들어서 팔지 않을 것이기 때문에 진실하게는 아닙니다. 나는 그것이 일시적이라고 믿는다 ,

바라건대 2~3 일 이내에 전체 시장이 앞으로 나아갈 것입니다. 그러나 당신은 어떻게 생각합니까?

어제 나는 단지 0.16 센트에 내 TRX 를 팔고 있었지만 오늘 왜 그것을 팔고 싶은지 모르겠다 ,

그리고 자러 가라. 그러나 당신이 알고 때 나는 내가 발견드의 전체 알림는 전체 시장 crashe 에 단지 몇 시간입니다.

심지어 우리는 아마 216 억 달러 usdt 오늘 큰 볼륨을 보았다.

포스트의 끝에서 나는 지금 당장 붙잡고 시장이 앞으로 나아갈 때까지 기다릴 것이라고 말하고 싶습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58