You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AWAKE PEOPLE CAN'T LIVE WITH ABORTION

in #abortion7 years ago

What a heavy burden to carry as a father. I'm glad you shared your story and let your pain out into the light. What matters most is that your love and understanding has grown from these experiences, and now you can nudge others who are still lost in a better direction.

Sort:  

Well dear one... daughter of mine, YOU were the inspiration for the courage it took to let it all hang out like that...So thank yourself. You awesome and I love you. I sent Jordan all I could find on his being in Cobb. He has a in, an out and in between...but he doesn't have a single paper that is notarized with the Sheriffs signature that states he was there from then to then. He may have to get it when you pass thru Cobb on the way to Franklin. But J may be OK with what he has...otherwise he should call and have it waiting there.! Love to you all and esp my munchkin!~

I love you too. 😘 I'm glad I was able to help you open up. I have a lot more vulnerability to release on this new blogging platform, and I'd love to see more from you too. :) I'm also going to be posting more pictures of that little munchkin on here!

And thank you for sending J everything you have, and for paying him! You're a huge help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52