You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abortion Is a Natural Right

in #abortion8 years ago (edited)

You can't answer a straight question about your moral code? Your so-called "data" about 250k years of births is not data regarding the fetus being able to kill the mother at any time, and you insult me? I'm done, but I did want to comment on your post about the cells under your nail being no different than a fetus, but could not post there because the comment was "too deep" and the site would not allow it.

You really come off as a jerk, my comment had nothing to do with morality. Uneducated? Can you post a comment without an insult? Whatever you think of my education, you still made a false analogy as the clone has exactly the same DNA. You think the cells under your nails are no different than the cells of a fetus and I'm uneducated. Whatever, enjoy your false analogies and generalizations while putting others down.

Sort:  

Whatever you think of my education, you still made a false analogy as the clone has exactly the same DNA

irrelevant. you can still make a human. that was the point.

You think the cells under your nails are no different than the cells of a fetus and I'm uneducated.

yes you are.

Whatever, enjoy your false analogies and generalizations while putting others down.

people with imaginary friends that tell them how to live their lives and then they try themselves to impose those beliefs to others are the pain in the ass. Don't talk about false analogies when your holy books and god is based on them.

I give specific anwers to your enquiries. You just don't have the educational calliber to get them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62