You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abortion Is a Natural Right

in #abortion8 years ago

Talking to your imaginary friend won't change anything. Also this "I will pray for you' is nothing more than passive aggresiveness while at the same time you try to demonstrate moral superiority.

Sort:  

OK, that's for me to live with isn't it ?

You seem to be trying to convince everyone else what you did was right. How long has it been since you had your abortion ?

Do you feel the need for us to feel the same pain you do ?

I love you and I do feel the pain you feel and I honestly will pray for you and all that you can be, there is no discretion that can't be forgiven by Jesus Christ.

I wasn't commenting to judge you, but if you re-read your comments you obviously judged me. I can live with that....

Blessings.

OK, that's for me to live with isn't it ?

Sure

You seem to be trying to convince everyone else what you did was right. How long has it been since you had your abortion ?Do you feel the need for us to feel the same pain you do ?

Assumption is the mother of all fuck-ups. I am a man. I understand that religion can make someone naive assuming all kinds of things but please, keep the IQ of the conversation above room temperacture.

I love you and I do feel the pain you feel and I honestly will pray for you and all that you can be, there is no discretion that can't be forgiven by Jesus Christ.

Love is conditional. You don't love me. Your magical book sais that you should love everybody, but really, you are lying.

I wasn't commenting to judge you, but if you re-read your comments you obviously judged me. I can live with that....

If you could, you wouldn't be commenting

Blessings.

Again. Magical spells don't work in the land of the crypto

LOL

If you're a man and you think you understand women well enough to discuss this firsthand , then you're mentally ill and there is no reason for further discussion.

It appears you're just flaming. Perhaps what you need is another beer...

If you're a man and you think you understand women well enough to discuss this firsthand , then you're mentally ill and there is no reason for further discussion.

well, that escalated quickly. Whether one is a man or a woman is irrelevant. All I am saying is that no one has a say about what another person can do or cannot do with their bodies. is that simple.

It appears you're just flaming. Perhaps what you need is another beer...

Again with your assumptions. No wonder you are still believing in Santa Claus for grown ups...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60