You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alimony: His Wallet, No Choice

in #abortion8 years ago (edited)

From the original @msgivings post, bold is my emphasis:

There are other cases where a woman should be allowed to have an abortion. For example if she is not ready, financially, to support a child it is very unhealthy for such a lady to be forced to carry that pregnancy to term.

As for the rest, I am not going to engage in the "who is more victimized than whom" game you are setting up here. Suffice to say that if you cannot see the parallel I am making with this post, there is very little I can tell you about it, for a myriad of reasons also not worth going into.

What does money have to do with abortion?

You miss the point entirely. See previous paragraph.

Sort:  

I think the reason that governments impose child support on fathers is to mitigate the cost to tax payers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47