You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abortion and the Libertarian Conscience

in #abortion6 years ago (edited)

I don't have to prove one way or another regarding "virtue signaling." Who cares if I am or not? My actions or reactions have nothing to do with the morality of murder. If someone walks up to you and stabs you in the back, causing you to bleed to death while he removes the wallet from your pocket, does my reaction to the scenario, or how I attempt to help you or not, have anything to do with a Jury's decision to convict the attacker? No. Is a planned killing of a preborn human an act of murder? Do you consider it "justifyable homicide"? Is it "euthansia"? That's all we are discussing here, frankJee. So stick to the topic, or we can simply move on in peace.

Sort:  

Keep trying to dodge the principle of my challenge! HOW MANY orphans? Spare me your "logical" bluster. How many?

Do you and I have some sort of contract I am unaware of? I don't believe so. Now run along little boy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43