Sort:  

I hate to say it but to the Greeks did it. I don't agree with it. How else do you think they're going to DE populate the world??? You think people would wake up… but they won't they want to believe the lie. And that is if you're talking about full term abortions. I do believe women have a right to make a decision within a certant window of opportunity. Especially victims of crime

For my whole life I always heard and thought the rules were that abortion was ok in the event of incest/rape/crime/medical and in the first trimester but not after. At least growing up in California it was that way. Now everyone has gone mad and in the end it's all about money and power. Ugh... the late term abortions make me sick. It's blood for Moloch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93