You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Ableton Live VS FL Studio !!! ( DAW WAR ) 🔥

in #ableton7 years ago

nice post friend. I am new to steemit, and your post is the first discussion on production that I have read.

When it comes to DAWs it seems a lot of people like to ask what program to use and which one is the best. I believe a good portion of utility that comes from a DAW is dependent on the user. I know people from my state that use Fl Studio while others use Ableton. They produce good music and the rise in quality/experience is quite apparent. If you can put your mind to it, you can learn it - find what works best for you!

Personally, I've been using Fl Studio 11 for a couple years, and haven't a need to switch despite additional functions found in newer versions. all in all it's an entertaining program; there's always something new to learn with every project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41