I FEEL FANTASTIC

The following is information about the creepy Youtube video "I Feel Fantastic" by creepyblog. A video about a singing android named Tara. This subject has come up recently and here is the file on it.

If you haven't seen the video it is a 2:32 video staring a singing android later to be named Tara. She sings over and over "I feel fantastic, hey, hey, hey." Along with alternating the line to "You feel fantastic." Along with "Please leave, run, run, run." During the instrumental section a shot of a zoom in/out yard is shown.
download.jpg

Acording to investigations the official story is the android was built by a man named John Bergeron. He advertised the robot as Android Music Videos. However this doesn't exsplain everything.

Somewhere someone said the story about Tara is her creator was a serial killer, and she wears the clothes of the victims. The yard is the burial site. The reason why she sings "I feel fantastic"? Insted of screams this is what he wanted his victims to say before death.

I have no idea how true that story is but this is information that NO ONE SEEMS TO TALK ABOUT.

First off the name of the Youtube channel. Name, creepyblog well in my search I found this. thecreepyblog.blogspot.com/
This blog was started some time in 2008 last post was April 10, 2009. Creepyblog where "I Feel Fantasic" was first uploaded was created April 7, 2009. "I Feel Fantastic" was uploaded on April 15, 2009. What made the blogger stop? I think this is a big coincidence that around the time a channel creepyblog was opened this guy was active then poof both are gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72