ABC Song

in #abc6 years ago


Hi, my name is Bella Shaikh.
I am an creative illustrator and artist from Brasil, based in England.
I came across CREATIVE COMMONS and knew it was something I wanted to contribute towards.

So in my spare time, I create illustrations for children. I have been also learning a bit of animation, and have published my first book using Patreon.com/BellaShaikh

I have also looking at social media - and desperately looking for a YouTube alternative. I need to promote my work and have a platform to reach others, but the normal social media favorites like Facebook and YouTube are in so many ways a social problem, not a social tool.

I will write more about myself later, and why creative commons is amazing!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@bella.shaikh, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Sorry, learning how to use this, how to I vote you up?

Welcome @bella.shaikh you have nice skills!! you do professionally or its just your hobby

Thank you, right now is more of a hobby as I am learning all the open source software I can get. I do have a degree in illustration and graphic design, but just recently decided to make creative commons work. Hope it can become a source of income. Very new here, but want to learn how to use this platform, so glad to see you have so many videos teaching others. Will check it out! Thanks

Congratulations @bella.shaikh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34