8"The awakening". Steemit is here to change destinies. #Dream

in #abawhale6 years ago (edited)

who are you?

SI_20180317_224822.jpg
My name is Alfred kweitsu.
From the Greater Accra region of Ghana-Africa, old ningo to be specific.Second among 4siblings.A student of kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology. I am an ardent follower of the cryto spaceand
I love adventure to it's core.l believe everything thing is possible.

where is Ghana located
map-ghana-africa-imp.gif
Ghana, a nation on West Africa’s Gulf of Guinea, is known for diverse wildlife, old forts and secluded beaches, such as at Busua. Coastal towns Elmina and Cape Coast contain posubans (native shrines), colonial buildings and castles-turned-museums that serve as testimonials to the slave trade. North of Cape Coast, vast Kakum National Park has a treetop-canopy walkway over the rainforest.
2.-A-section-of-Ghanaians-displaying-the-national-colours.jpg
Am a proud Ghanaian

Below is a short discuss on how I got to here about Steemit.

When were u introduced to Steemit it?

0Zy07FXVXirb5bAyE..jpg
Point of correction,i was not introduced to Steemit, I was called. Yes called!,u confused right? U see I believe dat to be a part of a great vision like this, it has to be of a divine positioning and a calling out of the millions of people in this world.
So yes I was called to Steemit on the 2nd March, 2018 by one very inspiring lady, Dorcas.

What did she say?
o-COUPLE-TALKING-facebook.jpg
That lady really sold it out to me. She simply asked me what I earned from all de other social media plate forms,then I explained to her. She was silent all this while and asked me how I would feel if I was told that my post could make me a millionaire and I also get de opportunity to connect with people globally. What?,I said millionaire. She smiled, what she said was like a bullet that hit my heart.

How did u see this opportunity?
time-to-go.jpg
I saw it as a revolution in both humanity and finance as well.

What did you do afterwards?
I told her "I will join" but stayed back to see if what she said was true and i could not believe it. it was real! Then a few weeks later I am here sharing this with us all.

What makes Steemit special to you?
hope-child-beach-hands-cupped-holding-stone-pebble-word-engraved-concept-faith-love-spirituality-52691931.jpg
This is deep. Mmmmhhh everything. What I love about it is de opportunity to meet like minded people like me and also helping creative financially independent people.
IT GIVES US HOPE, hope of a better future.

Do you think Steemit will survive the competition from the others.?

bad-to-worseppt-14-728.jpg
I don't believe Steemit will survive,i believe there is no competition for us cause Steemit is of a different paradgm and with a different approach. it has won in all competition.

What is your vision in life and how do u think Steemit will help u achieve it?
our_vision.jpg
Trans-generational impact,that is my dream, to sit back and see dat we have created a system that will go a long way to create financially independent people in the future generations.
U know what. 83% of all graduates in my country become unemployed,shocking right but true,so imagine if dey all knew about Steemit. What do u think will happen? Financial freedom.

What will u say to the visionaires of this ardent vision?
business-deal-finalized-congratulations-handshake-37361478.jpg
God richly bless dem for changing our lives and that we will go higher.

You have for those reading this post?
together-we-stand-700x400.jpgSteemit is here to change lives,yours,mine and the people of the future and all it will require from us it to propagate this good new.
Thank you
#Steemit
#Steem
#Dream come alive

Sort:  

Hello alfredkweitsu! Welcome to Steemit! We believe you'll like the great community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello @alfredkweitsu
You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to Steemit bro! Have a good time here! Much success here and in life!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/2uwsre-steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel. I am an admin there :)

https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Welcome to steemit and we are glad to have you here

Akwaaba to Steemit Ashanti

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Congratulations @alfredkweitsu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @alfredkweitsu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit @alfredkweitsu. Hope you enjoy the ride

Welcome to steemit @alfredkweitsu. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Yes pls follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48