#abandonedtuesday: AN OLD FACTORY PASSAGE

An abandoned passage that workers used to get to the now-decommissioned steel factory, Forsbacka Bruk.


The photo in this post was taken with my smartphone camera, Nexus 5




Sort:  

@oleg326756 I really like this. I am writing a story and think this will spur my imagination more. If I post that chapter of the story may I post this image with it and give you credit?

Please feel free to, @rebeccabe! I will feel honoured by you including my photo into your story. And please don’t hesitate to post the link to your story, once you have published it, in the comments under one of my posts. I don’t want to miss it! Looking forward to read it. :)

thank you resteemed and will let you know
fun :) btw: wonderful photo

This is very cool. I like the steel plates holding the wall together on the left-hand side of the picture. It is amazing that things were allowed. In these days of excessive regulations it is easy to forget that some of those things were put in place for a good reason. Thanks for sharing this!

This is a fine shot...Where I have lived in New York State..we have (sadly) in some areas, similar..thanks..(and for you support.)

Such abandoned places are always shrouded in mystery. There is always some mystery and opportunity for our fantasies. Nice shot. I see a lot of additional fortifications. Is it possible that this passage is too old and there is a danger of collapse? Thank you for sharing your photo work, @oleg326756

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T12:55:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 156.95/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Excellent post friend ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75