Abandoned Places

in #abandoned6 years ago (edited)

Well, I can't participate in the #aswcontest because my pictures are from a couple of years ago. Also, there are snowbanks here , so there's no way to access places that aren't cleared regularly. (abandoned places)

I spent a few years really sick with unstable living situations so I wasn't able to do much with my photography, or anything else... so now.... hopefully I can make use of some of the images I already have at least.

This is the first of a few posts of abandoned buildings.

This one is a house in Vermont:

IMG_4704.JPG

IMG_4705.JPGIMG_4703.JPG
IMG_4708.JPGIMG_4709.JPG

I'd hate to have it in my place, but I'm quite fond of strange wallpaper. Antique wallpaper was actually fun to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86