You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Soviet Army Base

in #abandoned5 years ago

That is a huge abandoned building and when you are walking up the stairs it was a bit eerie as well. I am surprised it is empty a so much could be done with this still and is such a waste. The artists have done some good work and made use of a blank canvas. Any idea what the plans are for this building. Surely they can't just leave it empty.

Sort:  

It was quite scary to wander around this place, especially on my own.
The artwork was something else, and I enjoyed to explore room to room as I didn't want to miss a thing!
I hope the building is brought back to life again, but unfortunately money will dictate its future.

Thank you for commenting on my video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52