You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GenerationGame] AAR Isnochys Plays CKII: House Ruddha #7

in #aar6 years ago (edited)

A sad day for our realm indeed! So much lost lands :-( The entire coast! :-(

Also I was thinking we could replace the HoI4 Parallel Play with Victoria 2 parallel play if you have that game :-D!

I'm not feeling like playing HoI4 right now since every cool game I think off right now happens to be one that could be way better with the new DLC lol

Sort:  

Sorry, but I hope I will regain some parts next time, the opponent is weak.

V2?
Hmm.. I have 0 experience in that one, just played around with it nothing serious..
But OK, watch me fall, you suggest a nation:)

I really enjoy games as Prussia but that might be a bit too advanced if you don't have experience with the game because you have to maneuver a lot with spheres of influence to form Germany... Maybe we should play something contained like Belgium so that you learn how Spheres of Influence and the economy of the game works and we must use 100% Historical Project Mod because otherwise the game is not as fun lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65