[AAR]Hearts of Iron IV: Trotsky's USSR #3!

in #aar6 years ago

USSR Parallel Play!.jpg


Checkout what happened last time here


Italy is almost completely out of Northern Africa! They still have their colonies in Ethiopia but they won't last long there! Especially when the flames of revolution ignite in Italy!
hoi4_1.png


The war against the Axis has become a stalemate, there's no activity in the frontlines, all we can do here now is wait either for the allies to bring some troops and help us out or for the flames of revolution to ignite in Italy, I'm putting all my bets there or else the front will have to retreat!
hoi4_2.png


The rebels are still kicking us in the east, the war on the west was supposed to end fast and I would have sent reinforcements to deal with them, but this clearly didn't happen as expected, I've redirected a few European forces to contain their advances in the east until we deal with Germany and I'm able to move my troops to the east to deal with this insurrection.
hoi4_3.png


I've decided to abandon the German front and put some order back on the eastern regions, I can't stay on that stalemate forever while I lose all my territory to the east! The allies are pushing Italy from the South and the Civil war should start anytime soon so I think its a wise decision, Czechoslovakia will receive a strong blow but they are not part of my faction so I really don't care.
hoi4_4.png


The Japanese communist are almost finally done with the emperor forces but this might be a bit late since our forces are barely handling the onslaught of the fascist... Has our revolution been for nothing? Are we destined to be oppressed forever?
hoi4_5.png


Moscow has fallen under the hand of the fascist... We where attacked from both the East and the West, not even the workers united managed to stand the onslaught of the evil fascist!
hoi4_6.png


The revolution in Italy was a complete failure! They barely managed to take over the island of Sicily, that won't be that helpful at all for the cause! But Moscow has fallen already, the fires of the revolution are close to being extinguished!
hoi4_7.png


Looking at the USA, It seems that they plan to intervene in the war... by attacking Japan... Our Ally, This is what I get for playing a crazy challenge with a country I had never played before...
hoi4_8.png


The Soviet Union is no more, the worker's paradise is gone... :-(
hoi4_9.png


I'm slightly disappointed :-( I was doing so well but I guess this is what I get for always making fun of @isnochys when he fails at something :^)

Sort:  

We at Ultima Corporation want to show our appreciation for this excellent post, dear Steemian. You have received an upvote from us!

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

If you dare, step into the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet : [50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Don't worry!
My revolution was a success!
The world could be ours.

But instead I will focus on another game, Colour the World on super easy.
And Dharma DLC.
Want to try out that one.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31