[AAR]Crusader Kings II: House of Ruddha Generation Play #4!

in #aar6 years ago

CK2_ India Generation Play! (2).jpg


Check out what happened before here


Our peasants are having troubles on the roads due to bandits and beasts ambushing them, as the good and charitable leader I am, I will help them out and build outposts to defend them from these threats!

image.png


Time to do a pilgrimage since our current ambition is to become a paragon of enlightenment, it means that we must become more attached to the spiritual world!

image.png

There are a few places where I can go but I've decided to go to the birthplace of Krishna which is the place that sounds the coolest I guess, hopefully I find my enlightenment there!
image.png

We have been walking around in the jungle for days when we find a tiger, of course we will fight it off, we are not going to run away, not after going this far!
image.png

We have arrived at our destination and one of the rituals is to circle around the temple, that sounds tiring but it also sounds awfully similar to other pilgrimage traditions found across other religions, interesting.
image.png

Our pilgrimage was a complete success we are close to being enlightened and we have gained a cool trait too! I'm just glad I managed to return safely!
image.png


After going through that Pilgrimage, I decided to join the devil work shippers, because why not? Maybe I found my enlightenment in the dark arts instead! There are only 5 of us! I must work to expand our society!
ck2_7.png


Well thats interesting, 2 of the 5 members of the cult died and now I am on the leadership position! Free rank up without having to move a finger!

image.png


An uprising is brewing up against my liege, he has been mean with us, so its time to act and take him out! This might be our only chance!
ck2_9.png


Coward! Our liege broke under the pressure and decide to comply to the demands of the faction instead of fighting us in a civil war, but I will prepare and gather my resources to start my own civil war, I must form my own kingdom to protect my titles!

image.png


It has become clear to us that my liege doesn't like me and I don't like him that much either, I'm glad that I'm preparing for war against him!

image.png


I decided to Kowtow to the Emperor in China and I caught rabies :-( This could turn out really bad! It gives me a -7 health modifier! My court physician did a good job and got me a +3 health modifier to counter it but I might have to extract the life energies of one of my children to survive this!
ck2_12.png


Some losers in the realm have decided to join forces against me because they don't like that I'm powerful, but I will show them who's boss sadly I will have to probably spend some of the gold and manpower I was saving for my civil war against my liege...

ck2_13.png


Aaaand I died from the rabies in the middle of the war... lol sorry @isnochys, I've left you in a terrible position.

ck2_14.png


Well now that I've died is time to pass on the mantle once again to Isnochys, hopefully he manages to survive the mess he inherited thanks to my rabies.

Sort:  

We at Ultima Corporation want to show our appreciation for this excellent post, dear Steemian. You have received an upvote from us!

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

If you dare, step into the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Lost titles:
All of them.
So we start from scratch again :)
But I am quite young, this could be fun.

You were just walking around and catching rabies it seems.
Not that productive:))

I almost created something amazing! almost...

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70