You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AAR CKII: Bohemia #5

in #aar6 years ago

Well, I had everything sorted, all vassals were happy..ish, so what should I do?
Tournament, with lots of injuries and fun.
Also I did built a hospital in Prague. One never knows.
Peasants are good for taxes and fighting wars.
They will have both amass in the future.

Of course I know who kept my crown.
The douche of Verona.
That will be his title hence forward.

There needs to be some better option to gain a known artifact. Station your troops in the city and let them loose or so.
-20 opinion for all in the realm. I would accept this :)

Sort:  

The douche of Verona :^) You should try kidnapping him and executing him but that would probably just make the artifact go down to his successor, i'm not sure if you get it if he dies in your prison.

No, you need to siege his capital, that's what it says in the CK2 wiki.
I should grant him independence.. And wage an eternal war against him, until I have the crown back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63