You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance With The Devil, A True Story of Sympathetic Magick, Part 2

in #aakom6 years ago

Those sketches are interesting.

I see you have extracted what appears to be dimensions to the portal of the mask. It's the trinity you drew.

Intense chili, @in2itiveart!

Sort:  

The illustrations in this article were made in photoshop from masks I downloaded from the internet. All the drawings I originally made I have burned a long time ago, to try to get this spirit out of my system.

Very interesting!

I'm happy you did what you needed to do. I have had to learn to do my own sort of ritual work (because of what I mentioned to you had been my entire growing up experience). Deep access points in the vortices opened up by certain artifacts!

Happy to know you have opened up those channels as healings. I am similar in that way, as the one who "lived to tell," so to speak. It's been helpful when people reach out needing help. Not that I like to be open to all of this, but in some cases I've been willing to be the exorcist called to clear the qi.

I am looking forward to part 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50