SIGIL I Command Respect , Part 1

in #aakom6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday my jewelry teacher asked me to do a SIGIL “I command respect “ because she is sick and tired of artists dogging her in her own Gallery... I get it- we artists are a temperamental and ungrateful lot - self centered in the extreme-

46443BEC-8C0F-4180-8F9B-D1EB0CC7678B.jpeg

I did this one last night while I sat at the art walk on s. Pearl St in Denver ...but it’s too big, so this morning I worked on this one...which is 5 x 8

DFAC82D0-3CD9-451C-AE98-B71FD9BE217F.jpeg

Here’s the actual SIGIL
59D514B5-F906-458B-AF40-E10740AEDF49.jpeg

Feel free to use it if you would like to command some more respect...when I suggest you use it what I suggest is that you copy this SIGIL or print it out, color it in and maybe make a drawing around it that is your own or use mine - and then hang it somewhere where you won’t think about its meaning with your finite mind but your subconscious mind - your God Mind- will be able to see it and get the message embedded...

In addition I recommend that in addition you pay attention to your words- and cut out all negative verbal statements you are making.

If you need to state some negative truth add a positive statement at the end:

"Chemtrails are making us sick, but with the help of The Creator, through Natural Law, The Power of Good will prevail” or something like that.

My teacher is going to give me a loose opal in trade for this SIGIL painting ...

I will post Part 2, once I have finished the encaustic piece...

Sort:  

Your post this time teaches me to be good at prejudice and to dismiss all negative views even if forced to disclose, so it must be accompanied by good words, this must be done so that we get closer to the world

hey are you translating your comments into english? I followed you and then when I went to your blog I see all posts are in your language.

Insya Allah the other time i want to give your post by my comment with indonesian language are you happy with my want

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85