Experiement in Encaustic, Part 3b

in #aakom6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/artzone/@in2itiveart/experiment-in-encaustic-part-3aisi

This is a sigil drawing I did of my BFF and I about the blending of our energies in alignment with God's Will - it is a prayer for us, that I will hang in on the wall to help me keep our relationship aligned to the positive and our union focussed on the greater good. This is so that we don't fall prey to the behavior of many relationships where the partners take one another for granted and allow negativity to seep in once they get over the newness of the relationship...

i have explained the sigil in the previous post plus an explanation of sigils there and how to make them for yourself - this is practical magick - occulted knowledge - to speak to the unconscious using symbolism.

in addition I am using encaustic and mixed media, and in this stage I have added oil paint... now have to wait for it to dry in order to add another layer of wax and media that I want to add to it...

IMG_3573.jpg

50percenttoanimals.jpg

Sort:  

Now it's even better :D

Awesome art mem

You look like you are both floating in your love. I think the colours you chose are just right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70