Drawing - Reading for Myself

in #aakom6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3510.jpg

I asked, what do I need to know about fear? And I drew this today. I believe that what the drawing is telling me is that I have limited God by trying to slam my square self into a round hole - I don't fit. I am not limited and I will be offered a way to freedom if I will surrender to the truth that my path IS much wilder than the paths I chose for myself... I don't walk the road less traveled. Instead, I am out there with a machete creating a new road.

Utterly Terrifying.

First I saw the bird, which is a symbol of my freedom. Next I saw the woman - me. Next I saw the heart. The wings of the bird became the wings of the Holy Spirit. The feather was below as an offering from the Bird. I need to accept my freedom and trust God that I will be taken care of. I can stop striving to fit in to some group of people. I do not.

The AI world does not like wild non-conformists.

disclaimer.png

Sort:  

Extremely succinct vision of some things I've also been witnessing, @in2itiveart.

The portrayal is incredible.

Thank you!!! Coming from you that is a great compliment

wow what a beautiful artwork sista

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love how you delineate the art with spirituality, it is a quintessential of someone who has achieved cosmic energy freedom. Am curious about this, do you Astral Project?

not that I am aware of. I do practice Natural Law in my daily life, meaning that I keep myself free of resentment, fear and dishonest practices, try to treat others as I would like to be treated, and then throughout each day, I pray for solutions to all of life's ups and downs and wait for the prayers to be answered, in order to know how to carry on my affairs. I have not found that I leave my body, particularly. i know someone who does and from what he tells me, it's not something I have experienced.

that's cool

Great art sir. I am really impressed of your art ...thanks for share

I am a girl - thanks!

Oh Sorry Sister but very good art ..I always support you...you please support me @in2itiveart sister

its amazing your art. keep drawing for your self.

Nice piece! I like how both heads overlap.

Nice disclaimer too.

Keep creating your own path! Great stuff!

I really liked the way you used your words in conjunction with the art! Excellent! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63