You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Year Anniversary Sigil with Intuitive Drawing, Encaustic Experiment #6b

in #aakom6 years ago

Those ladder and scaffolding background photos are a brilliant touch to the angel. It's all about going to heaven for me :) You are so imaginative! I love viewing your work even if I don't always understand it.

Sort:  

There is nothing really to understand- it’s all intuitive - I usually don’t know what I am doing - it’s a conversation between my subconscious and the higher realms and my conscious so I get told things I need to know by just letting It speak to me through symbolism

You have the Picasso kind of mind. He said the same.

oh did Picasso say the same? Wow pretty cool... thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62