What Guided Meditation Would You Like / Do You Need?

in #aakom6 years ago

I'm planning out a body of works for Dtube. I will be creating some guided meditations, as well as some audio tracks with my singing bowl, some with just the bowl, others with some relaxing frequencies.

I'd like to know what guided meditations you'd like to see me do, and that you need. Let me know, so I can work on bringing you those for you :)

Thanks!

water-mountain-moon-river-158056.jpeg

Sort:  

This is actually super intriguing to me. I feel like I could benefit from meditation but haven't really looked too much into it yet. I'd definitely watch this!

On an unrelated note Binky, I wanted to get in touch for something else too. Are you on Discord? We're trying to make a communal line of communication with the voice actors for Steem Monsters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I'm on Discord as DarthShadie. Just message me there letting me know who you are here and that it's for Steem Monsters :)

Cool, let me know if ever you think of some meditations you'd like me to cover. I've got chakra alignment on my list, and I'm thinking of doing some focused letting go and grounding work, but aside from that, if there are specific things people would like to see me do, I'll add it to the list and work on that too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78