You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to sell drugs online (fast) Review [EN-IT]

in #aaa5 years ago (edited)

I knew it can be done over dark net on various markets there, but I always wondered how the hell it came to person who order ? It can't go there with regular post I guess. There are a lot of dark things on dark net like buying/selling credit cards, druggs, arms etc... Also from time to time american agencies bring down such sites and arrest administrators (like they did with silk road).

Sort:  

I've heard that isn't totally not traceable...
I've never been there also, I'm so not so curious...😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I went few times, you need some vpn software tor browser and web sites looked like with bulk names with .onion extension. Also there is deep and dark web wiki where you can found links. Dozens of markets for legal and illegal stuff, hiring asassins, drugs, private emails and everything. Some of nodes run NSA and from time to time they penetrate on some market and size everything and arrest admins etc... Risky place.

Interesting, I heard about some of this things, now thanks to you I have further confirmation!
I agree, is risky...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38