I have joined TripleA- A fantastic review platform for Entertainment Content

in #aaa5 years ago

Hi Friends

Happy weekend to all of you.

I am happy to inform that now I posted my first ever moview review in https://www.triplea.reviews and its nice platform.

Screen Shot 2019-09-21 at 5.53.39 PM.png
source

Here is the link of my first moview review

https://www.triplea.reviews/aaa/@shriram19/my-first-movie-review-sultan-story-of-a-wrester

I have completed few months in steem and I started with actfit only. Now since I am getting more familiar with the platform so I am increasing my activities and this is a wonderful addition to my steem activities. I will keep posting a movie review in TripleA as and when I get time.

My mentor @alokkumar121 has helped me a lot to do it else I would have never done it and I want to say him a huge thanks.

If you have not tried this platform before then please try it out and you will enjoy it for sure.

Thank you

Sort:  

I saw AAA token in SE, but couldn't find out the way to get this. Now its clear to me. I shall try to use this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85