Ant-Man - 2015 - My first post - review on AAA - Triplea.reviews

in #aaa5 years ago

One more Site on Steem Blockchain, a great initiative for focused projects!

Congratulations!

A Steemit fork focused on movies! Cool! Wish you great success!

Here is a movie I propose, among my all time favorites.

THE ANT-MAN

Marvel Comics characters, produced by Marvel comics studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, this movie is the best adaptation of the Ant-Man character. Scott Lang and Hope van Dyne are successfully interpreted by Paul Rudd and Evangeline Lilly.

Effects are excellent and the plot keeps you onboard until the end!

This is my first selection. I give it Triple A because I really enjoyed this movie!

More Info About Ant-Man below!

Thanks for your attention! Have a nice Wednesday!

※ 리뷰 하단에 다음 두가지 항목 포함 필수 (미포함 시 차후 자체사이트에 반영 안됨)

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.28% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thank you very much @checklane707 Great project! I'd like to know more about these nice rewards and the aaa coin!!! Thanks again have a nice and creative Wednesday!!!

Welcome to TripleA~! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65