New and amazing experience with AAA movie review

in #aaa5 years ago (edited)

Recently I got opportunity to introduce with https://www.triplea.reviews/created and this happen possible because there is lots of motivation from @alokkumar121 who is my mentor and encourage me to complete this task.
Hence I live in India so it was easy to review Indian movie. that is why I reviewed five movie within one week and thies movies are-
1-Chala mussaddi office office
2-Newton
3-Kuch Kuch hota hai
4-mere baap pahle aap
5-table no.21
IMG_20191001_070601.jpgsource
I think I found Chala mussaddi office office and table number 21 is the best movie for me and I enjoyed during reviewing it.
It was very encouraging for me to work for this website as I was going to get a new experience which all credit goes to mr Alok Kumar for motivating me for this task. There was a lot of support from the team on my post, apart from some others who supported me with their valuable votes, I will be forever grateful to them. However I am not a very active blogger. Only work for one or two platforms. But working for this new website was good enough for me to learn a lot. It is never easy to review any movie because first of all you have to watch the movie or review the movie related internet. Because so many films are coming. people watching. Their stories become very difficult to remember. I think this situation will be with almost everyone. In the end, I would like to say that man was a new experience for me, which I enjoyed completely. If I get another task from my mentor in future, I will happily complete it.
at last I would like to say thank you to everyone who supported me in this triple a movie review journey .
Wishing you lovely day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23