You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Upon a Time In Hollywood - Thriller - Review

in #aaa5 years ago

Hey there @karofi.

Thank you for reviewing the Once upon a time in Hollywood movie. I like your review but was expecting more of your thoughts about the movie. I suggest you write more of your thoughts in your next contribution. Thanks for contributing to realityhubs.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Sort:  

@chrisbarth

Thanks for your feedback. These are my own thoughts, though I agree that they sort of revolve around the movie and the characters, and I did not write my own feelings or ratings about the movie, that i normally do. Thanks again :)

I did not write my own feelings or ratings about the movie

That's what I meant when I said 'your thoughts'. Please endeavor to include it next time because that's what makes it a review. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Throughout this post, I tried to critically analyse the characters, but now, I also added concluding remarks. Hope that helps :)

Thanks for the feedback and guidance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40