Woo Time Just Flies By - 2 Month since my last blog - So here is a NEW Blog for 23 FEB 2019 -

in #aaa-resteem5 years ago (edited)

Hi all you Steemits

Where have I Been ?
I have not been anywhere

What have I been upto ?

  1. Writing new Songs for my new 2020 Album.
  2. Repurposing Electronic stuff about to go in landfill coz
    it's of no use as it's out of date or broken Beyond Economic Repair.
  3. Designing a waste Oil heating system that runs for 10 hr on 2 liters of
    any waste oil, whatever kind of oil I can get for FREE.

But Here is a link to the latest video & FREE to play tracks
Click the link below
https://sites.google.com/site/lonelymangbbo00/home/free-shout-page

If you want to find out more about me then click the link below
https://www.facebook.com/john.lovatt.524

Have a great day - from @super-grand-ad aka uksuperrascal

P.S. Dont forget to use aaa-resteem as one of your tags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05