ST AUGUSTINE'S CROSS MARKS THE LANDING SIGHT OF ST AUGUSTINE IN THE U.K.

in #aaa-resteem6 years ago

@super-grand-ad and Ozzie
A video Visit to the AD 597 landing sight of St Augustine's Cross
On the Isle of Thanet in Kent England U.K.

Click the youtube logo to see my sightseeing video

LIve Long and Prosper from @super-grand-ad and Ozzie

Sort:  

Hi and THANK YOU to all the 20 Upvoters

I will be viewing your @ & FOLLOWING you all back
PLUS if your latest post is less than 7 days old
I will VIEW, UPVOTE & RESTEEM to my 1283 FOLLOWERS
So WATCH OUT for my LOGO and REPLY on your latest post
Even if your post is older than 7 days.

LIVE LONG AND PROSPER FROM @super-grand-ad

This post has been resteemed to 7000+ active steem accounts by @aaa-resteem Do you want to get your posts resteemed??? Include aaa-resteem as one of your tag and you must have followed @aaa-resteem Cheers!!! Notice: We Resteem Valuable Contents ✌️✌️✌️But Ignore Poor And Copied Contents 💪💪💪

Hi @aaa-resteem From @super-grand-ad
Thank you for the resteem
I have Upvoted your Reply above
To all that read this Reply
I recommend that you FOLLOW and use @aaa-resteem
As one of your 5 TABS
It really works

LIVE LONG AND PROSPER FROM @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56