HAVE YOU SEEN A POST OR SEEN AN @ PAGE LIKE THIS ? 0.1 SBD or STEEM I resteem and Upvote your Post to my 5000 Followers ?

in #aaa-resteem6 years ago

HAVE YOU SEEN A POST OR SEEN A @ PAGE LIKE THIS ?
0.1 SBD or STEEM I resteem and Upvote your Post
to my 5000 Followers ?

WELL I AM DOING TO DO THE SAME FOR FREE JUST CLICK MY GREEN

@super-grand-ad

(Watch my video at the bottom of this post)

YOU ONLY PAY FOR RESOULTS AFTER THE RE STEEM, UPVOTE OR REPLY
I DO NOT NEED A BOT TO DO THIS, WHY?,
BECAUSE IT TIME TO TAKE BACK STEEMIT FROM THE FAKE PAID FOR AND BOTS
THAT MAKE GOOD STEEMITS THINK YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR UPVOTES RE STEEMS AND REPLIES

THIS IS THE REPLY YOU GET FROM ME FOR FREE

Hi (your @) From @super-grand-ad

I have Followed you
I am upvote 7 = 27 August 2018
I have Re Steemed you post to my 1376 Followers

Why ?

Your posts is not over 7 days old,
Steemits posts Do not get paid any Upvote's after 7 days
Witch is a good thing,
Because it makes you make a new post at least every 7 days
Plus steemit would run out of Steem Power.
So I give back 50% of any steemit income
Back to Steemit by using the 50/50% option.

All this because you replied to @super-grand-ad
Or you Upvoted or Re Steemed my latest post

To see YOUR Re Steem Click my green @super-grand-ad

To See my Latest Post Click my green @super-grand-ad

To Join my 1376 Followers Click my green @super-grand-ad

NOW WATCH MY VIDEO

YOUTUBE LINK -

HAVE A GOOD DAY FROM @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46