11 Days since my last post What have I Been up To Now 19 March 2019 Building and Running a Free no Bill No Server Website

in #aaa-resteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi All - Yes you read it Correct from @super-grand-ad
Now you can do the same - Wanna know how for FREE

If you already Run IPFS
VIEW My WebPage LIVE from 11:00 to 23:00 GMT Daily
Run youe ipfs Daemon and click the link below

http://127.0.0.1:8080/ipns/QmPtD9a5HhJiCVB4n1RM5ZUgjMEpoRmbkWJxKK7LDA5baX/MY%20HOME%20IPFS%20WEBSITE.html

If You Know Nothing About IPFS and Wanna For FREE

You are gonna Need 3 Things

I. FREE - IPFS - installed on a PC of your choice

https://ipfs.io

II. If you need HELP see my FREE TUTORIAL on
My updated FREE SHOUT page 13 March 2019

http://www.lonelyman.co.uk/home/free-shout-page

III. YOUR TIME TO LEARN - And thats FREE -

Dont forget to use aaa-resteem as one of your Tags in your next Post

Have a Great Day - From - @super-grand-ad

Sort:  

Hi @yowoolfe
Thank You For the Upvote
I have followed you
I poped to your @yowoolfe page to see what post you have posted
I see you are new to Steemit, So welcome to Steemit
If you notice when you use your @ name it show as Green @yowoolfe
This Means it can be clicked on and it will take anyone to your @ name page Or any @ (Name Page) - @super-grand-ad

On steemit you do not get Paid for posts older then 7 days

Get Back to me if you need help with steemit
via https://www.facebook.com/john.lovatt.524

Have a great day from @super-grand-ad

Hi @hozn4ukhlytriwc
Thank You For the Upvote
I have followed you
I poped to your @hozn4ukhlytriwc page to see what post you have posted

If you notice when you use your @ name it show as Green @hozn4ukhlytriwc
This Means it can be clicked on and it will take anyone to
your @ name page Or any @ (Name Page) - @super-grand-ad

On steemit you do not get Paid for posts older then 7 days

Get Back to me if you need help with steemit
via https://www.facebook.com/john.lovatt.524

Have a great day from @super-grand-ad

Hey @super-grand-ad! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 1000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Hi @vintage-m - Thank you for the Reply Glad to meet you to.

I have followed you
I poped to your @vintage-m page to see what post you have posted
I see you are new to Steemit, So welcome to Steemit
If you notice when you use your @ name it show as Green @vintage-m
This Means it can be clicked on and it will take anyone to your @ name page
Or any @ (Name Page) - @super-grand-ad

I would have Upvoted your Post But it was over 7 days old and
On steemit you do not get Paid for posts older then 7 days

Get Back to me if you need help with steemit

Have a great day from @super-grand-ad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78