Sort:  

Hi @djadimax Thank you for the Upvote

I have been to your @ but you do not have any
Posts less than 7 days old. You only seem to re steem
So you have nothing of your own work I can upvote
When you do have a new post reply with your link
On any of my less than 7 day old posts.
But if you leave a reply here, I can upvote it
P.S. I did Follow

As you can see einsundnull has downvoted this post

Hi @djadimax Thank you for the Upvote

I have been to your @ but you do not have any
Posts less than 7 days old. You only seem to re steem
So you have nothing of your own work I can upvote
When you do have a new post reply with your link
On any of my less than 7 day old posts.
But if you leave a reply here, I can upvote it
P.S. I did Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59