You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ninja Newbies: Steem? Steem Dollars? SBD? Steem Power? HELP!!!!!

As a new user this post was helpful. I still have a hard time finding things I'm looking for on steemit, mostly just finding random posts. " How do I buy more Steem to use on steemit.com using my personal money?" - I need to know where to find my steem wallet address so I can move steem from poloniex. Maybe you will cover that as well. Thanks for the help. upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Your Steem wallet address is generated each time you make a new transaction. To get it you have to go to Blocktrades.com and put in your username "kryptomancer". I use Coinbase.com to buy bitcoin, then Blocktrades does the conversion from bitcoin to Steem.

It's pretty hard to figure out the first time. I'll make a step by step tutorial.

It does sound complicated, I'll be waiting for your tutorial. Thank you so much!

I've started on it! I'll let you know when its finished!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50