Let me introduce myself

in #a432hz8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Andrew, I live in Italy, I am a musician, freelance developer, blogger, trader, crypto enthusiast.
My biggest passions are technology and music.
So bad I didn't buy BTCs in 2009!!!
I am currently developing, playing, trading cryptocurrencies.
Let me gift you some of my music, just to start.
I play sitar here in this song (video is an extract from a Creative Commons full animated movie called "Sita Sings the Blues").


My band is called Dharma Fire and you can listen free to our music here:
http://dharmafire.bandcamp.com
I got another band and many other projects, I will explain everything later, to keep this post short.

Feel free to comment and ask me anything, I'll be glad to answer!

Sort:  

Hi ! Is this how kirtan music sounds like?

Hello!
Kirtan music has vocals and sanskrit mantras, usually.
This music has no vocals and it's more a mix with western taste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44