You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for minnows. Commenting and Interaction

in #a1ksp7 years ago

Very good advice for anybody on this platform. I have early on discovered that commenting a lot is very important.
What I haven't really utilized to much are the discord channels. I am in several and try to stop by on a regular basis but are often lost in the conversation. I have no idea what people are talking about and don't like to just say something without really having anything to add to the conversation.
Also, I started a freewriting initiative which has grown way beyond my expectations and I am spending a lot of time interacting with the people who are participating. And really - there is only so much time in a day.

Sort:  

I've seen lots of your free writing, especially in the a1ksp channel. I can see how that keeps you on your toes. Have you joined the writers block on discord? There are some great writers and editors involved there. Some very willing to help out on projects and writings.

There is never enough time in the day to get around to everything is there? I feel the same myself between the different projects and jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67