My Self Introduction

in #a7 years ago (edited)

hi friend steemit
Introducing Zabir Usman Usually at the Call of Zabir, I was born in Aceh in Aceh lhoksukon district of North Aceh on 13 June 1995.

I studied at a state university in aceh majoring in law of civil law concentration, during college I was active in campus organization especially social field and nature lover.

my hobby traveler and writing, from my hobby that I want to share the story with friends steemit friends related to nature tourism.

writing is a means not only to inform but also to motivate others how we love nature and care for nature.

image

so many of my introductions, I will try to share articles with interesting articles with friends steemit friends and hopefully we are always aware of preserving nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64